Our organisation

Hartpury Village Hall is a registered charitable trust, registration number 271975. The committee is made up of representatives of the main user groups and other local stakeholders, including Hartpury Parish Council, St Mary's Church and Hartpury Methodist Chapel, as well as co-opted members. 

Committee Members 2018-19

Ken Jollans (Chair)
Terry Flemons (Secretary)
Greg Jones (Treasurer)
Esme Jones (Bookings Secretary)
Susan Gregory 
Pauline Drury
Alastair McGhee (Bar Manager)
Angela Adey
Susan Knox
Victor Smith
Sheila Trail
Lynda Page
Dave Zeal
Sylvia Gibbs

Our Annual Report for 2018-19 can be accessed here


Health & Safety Policy

Environmental Policy

Access Statement

Equality Statement

Safeguarding Policy

Data Protection Policy

Privacy Statement

CCTV Policy

Depreciation Policy

Use of Adhesives Policy